Who is Byron Mark?

I love sounds and I love rhythm. Combining these, I love to create music.

From a young age, I would tickle the Ivories or tap out beats on anything I could find, and years later, nothing much has changed – in fact I probably do those things a whole lot more now!

What has changed though is my musical awareness and knowledge – and now, I perform, compose and record music with many different bands and artists. Piano and percussion is my forte, and the best part is that I never stop learning about music.

Scenes from

“Septet Rehearsals”

Check out some action shots of my Septet members.
Extremely lucky to be working with this talented group of musicians.

Latest News

Sex And The City THEME

Sex and the City THEME

As part of my extended practice routine during isolation, I enjoyed learning another TV Theme that I've always wanted to learn. Here it is - this time, the theme from…

Read More

Do you want to book Byron Mark for a gig?